Thank you to the following Winter Village 2016 sponsors:

PLATINUM LEVEL

Tompkins County Tourism Program  www.tompkinscountyny.gov/tourism

La Tourelle

www.latourelle.com

GOLD  LEVEL

Red Newt Cellars  www.rednewt.com

D’Addario Strings  www.daddario.com

Sullivan Violins  www.sullivanviolins.com

South Hill Cider www.southhillcider.com

Ithaca Guitar Works  www.guitarworks.com

Hickeys Music Center  www.hickeys.com

Bernunzio Uptown Music  www.bernunzio.com

Ithaca Stringed Instruments www.ithacastring.com

Moosewood Restaurant www.moosewoodcooks.com

Race Orchestral Strings  www.raceorchestralstrings.com

The Plantsmen Nursery www.plantsmen.com

Internet Marketing Magicians www.internetmarketingmagicians.com

Iron Design   www.irondesign.com

FESTIVAL HOSTS

La Tourelle has been our host and best supporter since the beginning!  And we are pleased to be working with the Hangar Theatre as partners for the 2016 festival.

La Tourelle www.latourelle.com

Hangar Theatre www.hangartheatre.org

FESTIVAL FRIENDS

Winter Village thanks the following festivals for their ongoing guidance in festival marketing and organization.  Check out these great summer and winter festivals.

Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival  www.greyfoxbluegrass.com

Brantling Bluegrass Festival  www.brantlingbluegrass.com

Pickin’ in the Pasture  www.pickininthepasture.com

Busy Bird Bluegrass Festival  www.busybirdbluegrass.com

Wintergrass  www.acousticsound.com

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON WINTER VILLAGE SPONSORSHIP

We appreciate the generous support of our sponsors and so does our Winter Village audience!

Winter Village provides a great opportunity for our sponsors to reach a large audience of Tompkins County residents and visitors from throughout New York and surrounding states.  If you are interested in becoming a Winter Village sponsor, click here for sponsorship information and levels or contact Rick Manning, Festival Director, at 607-592-4647 or rick@wintervillagebluegrass.org.

For more information on sponsorship, customizing a sponsorship package, or advertising in the festival program, contact Festival Director Rick Manning at (607) 592-4647; rick@wintervillagebluegrass.org